top of page
  • Writer's pictureTasha Hutchison

Which are you?

QOTD: Are you green and growing or are you ripe and rotting?

We as humans encounter many obstacles as we travel through life--love, heartbreak, accomplishments, etc. It's up to us to figure out a way to feel everything and actually deal with it. You only become stagnant when you allow yourself to go numb and forget about things.

Only you never forget about those things. They're always there, in the back of your mind waiting for the perfect moment to come forward and wreak havoc. How it comes out, we never know. But it's never in a positive way when you do not allow yourself the time, grace, love, and understanding to deal with issues as they come along.

Somehow, we need to learn to build compartments within us to place every emotion and thought into its rightful place and work through it in healthy ways. Only then will we grow and evolve. The goal is to vibrate on a higher level as a person. At least it is for me. I want to radiate positivity and spread that positivity to every person in my life and every person I encounter as I go about my day.

Now that you've gotten to the end of my rant, I ask again; which one are you?

Are you green and growing or are you ripe and rotting?



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page